topstone

استعمالات

الرعاية الصحية

الرعاية الصحية

توب ستون® مضاد للبكتيريا ,حيث لا يمكن للباكتيريا اختراق السطح أو الاقامة في طبقات الجص. حتى الرطوبة ال يمكن أن تتسلل وتسبب الضرر كما هو الحال مع أسطح الالمينايت. توب ستون® هومادة جامدة ,غير سامة , وغيرمسببة للحساسية. على هذا النحو ، يتم استخدامه للتطبيقات الدقيقة مثل الغرف المعقمة ، الغرف النظيفة ، ورشة عمل المختبرات ، مناطق الجراحة العامة ، مركز نقل الدم ، مناطق طب األسنان ، إعداد الصيدليات ، والمختبرات والبحث العلمي ، وأسطح العمل في مناطق التشغيل ووحدات العناية المركزة . وعلى معايير المملكة.حصل توب ستون® في بيئات الرعاية الصحية ,على شهادة الاستحقاق الصحي من المعهد الملكي للصحة العامة المتحدة لشهادة الكفاءة الصحية.

التعليم

التعليم

عند اختيار مواد البناء للمدارس ، من الضروري اختيار المواد التي تتطلب القليل من العناية والصيانة ، والتي يسهل تنظيفها. شكرا للنوعية المميزة من توب ستون® والتي يمكن تصميمها عمليا في أي شكل تقريًبا,كما أن التصميم فيها لا يحتاج إلى التحويل لحل مشكلة التصنيع, بل يمكننا استخدام. توب ستون® كما هو. كل هذا يساهم في خلق مساحة تصويرية جميلة للتلاميذ.

خدمات الطعام

بصرف النظر عن الشكل والمظهر،تعتبر الأسطح الصلبة توب ستون® عملية جدا أيضا. إنها متينة, مقاومة للبقع ,سهلة التنظيف ,والإصالح. مجالي توب ستون®, هي أيضا صحية للغاية وآمنة للطعام. يعتبر توب ستون® اختيارا صحًيا لسطح المجالي ، فهو غير مسامي ،و لا يمكن للبكتيريا والعفن والرطوبة اختراق سطحه. لديه طبقات دقيقة إلى حد بعيد ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية دمجها. يمكن استخدام توب ستون® في منطقة إعداد الطعام ، منطقة تقديم الطعام ، الحانات ،الطاولات ، وطاولات الصراف. إن هذه الميزات تجعل من السطح الصلب في توب ستون®, أحد المواد القليلة , المعدة للاستخدام في مناطق خدمة الأطعمة التجارية حيث تكون النظافة مهمة.

أماكن للبيع وللترفيه

أماكن للبيع وللترفيه

عمليا ، يمكن تصنيع مواد توب ستون® بأي شكل تقريًبا دون أن تفقد جاذبيتها ، فهي سهلة التنظيف والصيانة ، ومتينة بما يكفي لتحمل حركة المرور الكثيفة فوقها ,سواء كان ذلك في مكان البيع أو مكان الترفيه. ولكن في أي مكان تقوم فيه باستعمال توب ستون® ،فإنه سيزيد من قيمة ذلك المكان لأن الأسطح الصلبة توب ستون® ,في الأماكن العامة ، وأماكن البيع ,وفي التطبيقات التجارية الأخرى ، تقاوم التآكل والتلف.

فندق ومكاتب

أسطح المجالي ل توب ستون® Solid Surfaces مريحة للعين وتشعرك بالدفء والترحيب من لمسة. يفضل الناس أن يروا األشياء الغير مرئية والخيالية, في الواقع. في عالم الفنادق التنافسي ، يهدف المصممون اليوم إلى مزج أفضل التقنيات الحديثة مع التقاليد القديمة ، مع الجمع بين سحر الأمس ومتطلبات الحياة اليومية الحديثة. إن تصميم المكتب له تأثير على كل شخص يهمه أن يكون عمل موظفيه أكثر إنتاجية وفي بيئة راقية ، بينما تأثيره على العملاء والزائرين فإنه يتجلى بانطباعهم الأول عن الشركة ,وهم في غرفة الانتظار,وفي صالون الاستقبال. يتميز توب ستون® بالبراعة في التصميم وبالمتانة, لإحداث الانطباع الصحيح. يتمتع توب ستون® ببعد إضافي عند دمجه مع مواد أخرى ، مما يمنح الفنادق والمكاتب رو ًحا ويخلق جو فريد من نوعه. يخلق توب ستون® بيئات فردية رقيقة ,حيث األناقة والراحة متوازنة تماما

المطبخ

يقدم توب ستون® مجموعة من أحواض المطبخ ومنضدات الحمام التي يمكن دمجها بدون أي وصلات مرئية، ومن الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل مجالي المطبخ السلسة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، هي أنها سهلة االستخدام عندما يحين وقت التنظيف. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الدافئ والصابون والقماش للحفاظ على جمال المجالي. تتميز أسطح مجالي توب ستون® بأنها مقاومة تماما للحرارة وغير مسامية. تمنح الحواف العميقة لمجالي تو ب ستون® الوهم بأنها أكثر سمكا ولكن لاعلاقة للوهم في ما خص قوتهم. إنها تتحمل المنظفات الكاشطة بشكل لا يصدق ، وحتى أن المجالي البيضاء يكاد يكون من المستحيل تلطيخها. لن يتالشى اللون ، حتى في ضوء الشمس المباشر ، ولأن هذا التصميم الدقيق يطبق حتى في العمق، لذا يمكن للخدوش أيضا أن تتلاشى.

الحمام

يستخدم معظمنا البلاط لجدران ,وطاولات الحمام. الفوائد واضحة للبلاط : سهل التنظيف ، مقاوم للحرارة تماما ، صيانته منخفضة ، وكثير من الخيارات متاحة هناك. أما الجانب السلبي هنا ,هو أن البكتيريا يمكن أن تنمو بين البلاط. تمكن أحواض أو مغاسل توب ستون® المصممين من تخصيص نظام سطح صلب متكامل فريد من نوعه ،إضافة إلى أن أحواض استحمام توب ستون® Solid Surface هي بدون وصلات. جدار الحمام هو مثل الحمام تماما ,هو مكان في منزلك تريد الحفاظ عليه معقما وصحيا.

اطلب

عرض السعر

topstone

USES

HEALTHCARE

HEALTHCARE

TopStone® is anti-bacterial can't penetrate the surface or reside in grout seams. Even moisture cannot infiltrate and cause damage as with laminate countertops. TopStone® is an inert, non-toxic and hypoallergenic material. As such, it is used for delicate applications such as sterile rooms, clean rooms, laboratory work shop, general surgery areas, blood transfusion center, dental areas, pharmacy preparation, laborites & scientific research and work surfaces in operating areas, and intensive care units, TopStone® in Healthcare environments have been awarded the Certificate of Hygienic Merit by the Royal Institute of Public Health. UK standards of hygienic merit certificate.

EDUCATION

EDUCATION

In selecting building materials for schools, it is crucial to select those that require little care and maintenance, and are easy to clean. Thanks to the special quality of TopStone® that can be formed into virtually any shape, the design does not need to be altered to solve the fabrication problem. TopStone® can be used. All these contribute to a beautifully conceived space for the pupils.

FOOD SERVICES

Appearances aside, TopStone® Solid Surfaces are also highly functional. They're durable, stain-resistant, easy-to-clean, and repairable. TopStone® counters are also very hygienic and food safe. A healthy countertop choice, TopStone® is nonporous, so bacteria, molds and moisture cannot penetrate its surface. Imperceptible seams, plus the option to incorporate. TopStone® can be used in food preparation area, food service area, bars, tables and cashier counters. These features also make solid surface one of the few materials approved for use in commercial food service areas where hygiene is important.

RETAIL ENTERTAINMENT

RETAIL ENTERTAINMENT

Versatile and practical, TopStone® materials can be made into almost any form without losing its charisma are easy-to-clean and maintain, durable enough to withstand the heavy traffic of almost any retail and entertainment space. But where ever you emplaned TopStone® it will increase the value of the place because In public areas, retail spaces and other commercial applications, TopStone® Solid Surfaces resist wear and tear.

HOTELS & OFFICES

TopStone® Solid Surfaces countertops are easy on the eyes and feel warm and welcoming to the touch. People love the virtually invisible, impervious seams. In the competitive world of hotels, designers today aim to blend the best of technology with tradition, combining the charm of yesterday with the demands of modern day life. Office design has an impact on everyone that matters employees work more productively in an uplifting environment, while clients and visitors make their first impressions of a company waiting in reception. TopStone® has the design versatility and durability to make the right impression. TopStone® has an added dimension when combined with other materials, giving hotels & offices a soul and creating a unique atmosphere. TopStone® creates subtle, individual environments where elegance and comfort are perfectly balanced.

KITCHEN

TopStone® offer a range of kitchen sinks and bathroom vanity bowls that can be integrated with no open joins, One of the main reasons seamless kitchen counters are so popular is that they are user friendly when it come so to cleaning. Warm water, soap and a cloth are about all you'll need to keep your counters looking great. TopStone® countertops are quite resistant to heat and are non-porous. Deep edges give TopStone® counters the illusion of being even thicker, but there's nothing illusory about their strength. They hold up incredibly well to abrasive cleaners, and even white counters are virtually impossible to stain. The color won't fade, even in direct sunlight, and because the pattern runs through the entire depth, scratches can be sanded out.

BATHROOM

Most of us use tiles for bathroom walls and vanities.The benefits are obvious easy to clean, quite heat resistant, low maintenance, plenty of available choices out there. The downside is that bacteria growth can develop in between tiles. TopStone® sinks or bowls enable designers to customize a one of a kind integrated solid-surface countertop system TopStone® Solid Surface Bath tubs are without joints. A bathroom wall just makes perfect sense as the bathroom is a places in your home which you want to keep sterile and sanitary.

Request

a Free Quote